Team

Name Responsibility Phone E-Mail
Lüth, Jan Head of GIGA Information Centre 040 428 25 - 565
jan.lueth@giga-hamburg.de
Biesenbach, Doris Library Latin America 040 428 25 - 576 doris.biesenbach@giga-hamburg.de
Darwich, Rim Library Middle East 040 428 25 - 556 rim.darwich@giga-hamburg.de
Dold, Manuel Cross Section Tasks and Open Access Service 040 428 25 - 564 manuel.dold@giga-hamburg.de
Hoffendahl, Christine Library Africa 040 428 25 - 733 christine.hoffendahl@giga-hamburg.de
Javanshir, Fatemeh-Nadia Journals and periodicals
Africa, Latin America, and Middle East
040 428 25 - 519 nadia.javanshir@giga-hamburg.de
Kleis, Pia Library Asia 040 428 25 - 585 pia.kleis@giga-hamburg.de
Kotzel, Uwe Library Asia 040 428 874 - 14
040 428 874 - 16
uwe.kotzel@giga-hamburg.de
Pfeiffer, Birte, Dr. Research data management 040 428 25 - 569
birte.pfeiffer@giga-hamburg.de
Richter, Josef Library Middle East 040 428 25 - 556 josef.richter@giga-hamburg.de
Roeske, Claudia Library Africa
ilissAfrica virtual library
040 428 25 - 533 claudia.roeske@giga-hamburg.de
Schneider, Urte Secretary Information Centre
Document delivery, inter-library loan
040 428 25 - 598 urte.schneider@giga-hamburg.de
Siebold, Thomas, Dr. Coordination of Information Centre and research 040 428 25 - 545
thomas.siebold@giga-hamburg.de
Völckers, Astrid Library Latin America
Journals
040 428 25 - 775 astrid.voelckers@giga-hamburg.de
Waldeck, Brigitte Library Latin America 040 428 25 - 776 brigitte.waldeck@giga-hamburg.de
Watermülder, Heike Library Africa
Secretary Information Centre
040 428 25 - 526
040 428 25 - 598
heike.watermuelder@giga-hamburg.de
Westphal, Susann Library Asia 040 428 25 - 585 susan.westphal@giga-hamburg.de