Service Departments


  • Nathalice Bezerra Cardoso

    Nathalice Bezerra Cardoso

    Latin America Library

    nathalice.cardoso@giga-hamburg.de
    Rim Darwich
    Christine Hoffendahl
    Nadia Javanshir

    Nadia Javanshir

    Library and Periodicals

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-519nadia.javanshir@giga-hamburg.de
    Pia Kleis
    Uwe Kotzel
    Claudia Roeske
    Urte Schneider
    Heike Watermuelder
    Susann Westphal

    Tillmann Josua
    Volker Kleeblatt
    Frank Ohlsen
    Proshonni Aziz

    Proshonni Aziz

    Student Assistant

    proshonni.aziz@giga-hamburg.de
    Jonas Sabri

    Jonas Sabri

    Student Assistant

    jonas.sabri@giga-hamburg.de

    Verena Schweiger

    Verena Schweiger

    Head of Communications Department

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-770verena.schweiger@giga-hamburg.de
    Nora Geiger

    Nora Geiger

    Communications Department

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-558nora.geiger@giga-hamburg.de
    Marein Kasiske

    Marein Kasiske

    Communications Department

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-771marein.kasiske@giga-hamburg.de
    Lisa Sänger

    Lisa Sänger

    Communications Department

    T. +49 (40) 42825-558lisa.saenger@giga-hamburg.de
    Luiz Rangel

    Luiz Rangel

    Student Assistant

    luiz.rangel@giga-hamburg.de
    Jonas Sabri

    Jonas Sabri

    Student Assistant

    jonas.sabri@giga-hamburg.de
    Zina Qabbani

    Zina Qabbani

    Student Assistant

    zina.qabbani@giga-hamburg.de

    Petra Brandt
    Dr. James Powell

    Sabine Barth

    Sabine Barth

    Administration of third‐party funding

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-589sabine.barth@giga-hamburg.de
    Ann-Margritt Carstensen
    Yannie Chen
    Ulrike Drews
    Dirk Menz
    Anne Müllender
    Ricarda Oldekop
    Urte Schneider
    Stephanie Stövesand
    Gabriele Tetzlaff
    Daniela Wald
    Nina Waßmann

    Nina Waßmann

    Administration of third‐party funding

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-773nina.wassmann@giga-hamburg.de
    Charlotte Weber

    Charlotte Weber

    Student Assistant

    charlotte.weber@giga-hamburg.de
    Nadine Wiegmann
    Wilma Willers
    Natalia Zuluaga Salazar

    Natalia Zuluaga Salazar

    Coordinator GIGA Berlin Office & GIGA Talks Berlin

    T. +49 (30) 25040985 natalia.zuluaga@giga-hamburg.de

    Diversity and Equal Opportunities

    Diversity and equal opportunities are a central part of the GIGA's self-image as an independent, internationally oriented institution with a global approach to scholarship. With a clear commitment to diversity, seen as a cross-sectoral issue, we aim at promoting and valuing diversity at the institute and using the resulting potential fully.

    Diversity and Equal Opportunities

    Notification

    Sign up to receive email notifications about GIGA activities

    Social Media

    Follow us