DP Academic Staff

The academic staff – consisting of the academic director, the coordinator, and student assistant – is responsible for administering and developing the programme as well as supporting doctoral students in successfully accomplishing their research projects and developing career perspectives in academia.
Kontakt Area of Expertise
  • GIGA Doctoral Programme
  • Equal Opportunity Commissioner
  • Regional institutions and integration
  • The concept of emergence in IR theory
  • Critical realism
  • Philosophy of Science
  • Student assistant in the GIGA Doctoral Programme