Service Departments


  • Nathalice Bezerra Cardoso

    Nathalice Bezerra Cardoso

    Latin America Library

    nathalice.cardoso@giga-hamburg.de
    Rim Darwich
    Christine Hoffendahl
    Nadia Javanshir

    Nadia Javanshir

    Library and Periodicals

    T. +49 40 42825-519nadia.javanshir@giga-hamburg.de
    Pia Kleis
    Uwe Kotzel
    Claudia Roeske
    Urte Schneider
    Heike Watermuelder
    Susann Westphal

    Tillmann Josua

    Tillmann Josua

    IT Application Manager IT Security Officer

    tillmann.josua@giga-hamburg.de
    Volker Kleeblatt
    Frank Ohlsen

    Verena Schweiger

    Verena Schweiger

    Head of Communications Department

    T. +49 40 42825-770verena.schweiger@giga-hamburg.de
    Petra Brandt

    Petra Brandt

    Editorial Management

    T. +49 40 42825-534petra.brandt@giga-hamburg.de
    Lenny Dux

    Lenny Dux

    Student Assistant

    lenny.dux@giga-hamburg.de
    Nora Geiger

    Nora Geiger

    Communications Department

    T. +49 40 42825-558nora.geiger@giga-hamburg.de
    Marein Kasiske

    Marein Kasiske

    Communications Department

    T. +49 40 42825-771marein.kasiske@giga-hamburg.de
    Lisa Sänger

    Lisa Sänger

    Communications Department

    T. +49 40 42825-558lisa.saenger@giga-hamburg.de

    Sabine Barth

    Sabine Barth

    Administration of third‐party funding

    T. +49 40 42825-589sabine.barth@giga-hamburg.de
    Alejandra Calderon
    Ann-Margritt Carstensen
    Yannie Chen
    Ulrike Drews
    Dirk Menz
    Urte Schneider
    Gabriele Tetzlaff
    Birgit Uthmann
    Daniela Wald
    Nina Waßmann

    Nina Waßmann

    Administration of third‐party funding

    T. +49 40 42825-773nina.wassmann@giga-hamburg.de
    Nadine Wiegmann
    Lisa Woike

    Lisa Woike

    Secretary

    lisa.woike@giga-hamburg.de
    Natalia Zuluaga Salazar

    Natalia Zuluaga Salazar

    Coordinator GIGA Berlin Office & GIGA Talks Berlin

    T. +49 30 25040985 natalia.zuluaga@giga-hamburg.de

    Diversity and Equal Opportunities

    Diversity and equal opportunities are a central part of the GIGA's self-image as an independent, internationally oriented institution with a global approach to scholarship. With a clear commitment to diversity, seen as a cross-sectoral issue, we aim at promoting and valuing diversity at the institute and using the resulting potential fully.

    Diversity and Equal Opportunities

    Notification

    Sign up to receive email notifications about GIGA activities

    Social Media

    Follow us