Service Departments




  • Verena Schweiger

    Head of Communications Department

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-770verena.schweiger@giga-hamburg.de

    Nora Geiger

    Communications Department

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-558nora.geiger@giga-hamburg.de

    Marein Kasiske

    Communications Department

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-771marein.kasiske@giga-hamburg.de

    Lisa Sänger

    Communications Department

    T. +49 (40) 42825-558lisa.saenger@giga-hamburg.de

    Theresa Krieger

    Communications Department

    theresa.krieger@giga-hamburg.de

    Sonia Octavio

    Communications Department

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-574sonia.octavio@giga-hamburg.de

    Luiz Rangel

    Student Assistant

    luiz.rangel@giga-hamburg.de

    Felix Braun

    Student Assistant

    felix.braun@giga-hamburg.de


    Sabine Barth

    Administration of third‐party funding

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-589sabine.barth@giga-hamburg.de

    Natalia del Carmen Eduardo

    Coordinator GIGA Berlin Office & GIGA Talks Berlin

    T. +49 (30) 25040985 natalia.eduardo@giga-hamburg.de

    Nina Waßmann

    Administration of third‐party funding

    T. +49 (0)40 - 428 25-773nina.wassmann@giga-hamburg.de

    Charlotte Weber

    Student Assistant

    charlotte.weber@giga-hamburg.de

    Notification

    Sign up to receive email notifications about GIGA activities

    Social Media

    Follow us